Fashion stockists

12:00AM, Oct 12 2011

Adorne (adorne.com.au)
Agent 99 @ General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au)
Aldo (aldoshoes.com)
Alibi (alibionline.com.au)
Alice In The Eve @ General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au)
All About Eve (03 5222 8881)
Ally Fashion (allyfashion.com.au)
American Apparel (store.americanapparel.com.au) (02 9358 2666)
Andrea & Joen (andreaandjoen.com)
Angel Biba
Anise (02 92123787)
Arvust @ General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au)
Aztec Rose (aztecrose.com.au)
Azure (02 9663 3000)
Azuki (02 9281 5282)
Barcs (02 9560 8633)
Bardot (bardot.com.au)
Barino (03 9410 4280)
Bariano (bariano.com)
Betts (1800 199 662)
Big W (bigw.com.au)
Billabong (billabonggirls.com.au)
Billini www.billini.com
Bim Kenesis (bimkenesis.com.au)
Bless’ed Are The Meek (blessedarethemeek.com.au)
The Bead Shop (beadshop.com.au)
Bliss (02 9319 7755)
Blue Juice (02 9517 8888)
Bonbons (1800 999 919)
Bond-Eye (bond-eye.com.au)
Bonds (bonds.com.au)
Brooke Daniels
Carnival & Toy: (carnivalandtoy.com.au) (02 9660 7844)
The Cassette Society: (cassettesociety.com.au)
Casio Baby-G: (02 9415 5050)
Chicabooti (http://chicabooti.com.au/) 61296384800
Chip Chop! www.chipchop.com.au
Coco Liberace
Cocolatte
Colette Accessories (02 9938 3861)
Condura: (condura.com.au)
Converse: (converse.net.au) (03 9894 2333)
Cooper St: (cooperst.com.au) (02 9211 4511)
Cotton On: (cottonon.com.au) (03 5223 2447)
The Costume Shop: (thecostumeshop.com.au)
Country Road: (countryroad.com.au)
Coussinet: (03 9827 7754)
David House: (02 9281 5417)
Diva: (diva.net.au) (02 9938 3311)
Dotti: (dotti.com.au) (03 9420 0200)
Elly M 03 9416 3027
Elwood: 03 9514 3239
9411 0000)
En Rose (http://www.passionclothing.com.au/enrose/) 612 9319 0988
Evil Twin (02 9212 4788)
Finders Keepers (finderskeepersthelabel.com.au)
Fate (http://www.fateclothing.com.au/) +61 3 9412 5222
Forcast: (forcast.com.au) (02 9755 1322)
Free Fusion @ Target: (freefusion.com.au)
Friends of Couture (www.friendsofcouture.com.au/)
Gathering Eye (generalpants.com)
General Pants Co. (generalpants.com.au) (02 9290 0800)
Guess Watches: (1800 800 030)
Havaianas: (havaianas.com.au) (9369 0500)
Hel Och Ren @ General Pants Co.
Henleys @ Glue
Honey & Beau: (honeyandbeau.com.au) (02 9698 2846)
Indy C: (indyc.com.au) (08) 8377 5033
Insight: (9662 8838)
Jeanswest: (jeanswest.com.au) (1800 809 889)
Jendi: (02 9565 1322)
Jonathan Aston: (1800 634 876)
Junk : (www.junkclothing.com.au)
Justine Pratten: (02 9362 5557)
Just Jeans: (justjeans.com.au) (1800 630 122)
Just Add Sugar birdsnest.com.au
Keds: (03 8878 3000)
Kmart: (kmart.com.au) (1800 634 251)
Kookai: (03 9804 7906)
KUKU: (03 9038 1888)
Lacoste footwear: (02 8306 3274)
Ladakh (ladakh.com.au) (02 9211 2622)
Lee Denim: (03 9481 9911)
Leethal Fashion Accessories (03 9416 2269)
Levi's: (levis.com.au)
Le Coq Sportif 02 9256 8450
Levante: (1800 634 876)
Levi's: (1800 625 603)
Lilya: (0412 215 280)
Lincraft: (03 9875 7575)
Lipstik: www.windsorsmith.com
Living Doll: (livingdoll.com.au)
Lola Vs. Harper
Loop: (02 9327 5800)
LowLuv by Erin Wasson (www.erinwasson.com)
Love : Love by Geneine Honey ph 03 9419 6944
Lovely Girl: (02 9212 7602)
Love by Geneine Honey ph 03 9419 6944 www.lovehate.com.au
Lovers & collaborators loversandcollaborators.com
Lovisa 1300 568 472
Lulu & Rose @ Glue
Maurie & Eve: (02 9997 4634)
Mavi: (02 9699 2118)
May The Label (maythelabel.com)
Meow Girl: (02 9328 4664)
Milk and Honey: (ilovemilkandhoney.com) (1800 988 400)
Millie Loves Min
Milleni: (03 9544 2888)
Mimco: (03 9827 0259)
Mimosa: mimosa.com.au
Mimi Loves Jimi @ General Pants Co.: www.generalpants.com.au (online)
Minty Meets Munt: (mintymeetsmunt.com)
MinkPink: www.minkpink.com
Miss Cherry: (9211 4312)
Missco: (02 9697 0577)
Morgan & Taylor: (03 9372 1799)
Motel: c/o Flying Standard (02 9310 1550)
Muska Ink (muskaink.com)
Nookie: (nookie.com.au) (02 8339 8740)
Nookie Beach: (02 8339 8740)
Novo: (03 9315 1666)
Now @ Kmart (www.kmart.com.au)
O'Neill: (02 9905 6661)
Opus: (02 9360 4803) One Teaspoon: (oneteaspoon.com.au) (02 9310 7522)
Otto Mode www.ottomode.com.au
Palas: (08 8232 7244)
Payless Shoes: (paylessshoes.com.au) (02 9741 4199)
PeepToe Shoes: (peeptoeshoes.com.au)
Piper Lane: (02 9517 3202)
Purple Ginger (02 9557 5255)
Quick Brown Fox: (02 9232 6666)
Quiksilver: (1800 805 506)
Regina Garde: (02) 9357-7709
Rip Curl: www.ripcurl.com.au
Rhythm: (07) 5520 1188
RMC: (03 9415 7573)
Roc Eyewear: (roceyewear.com.au) (02 9310 7261)
Rockmans: (1800 815 074)
Rodeo Show: (rodeoshow.com.au)
Roxy and Roxy Life: (1800 805 506) (roxy.com)
Ruby & Kit
Sass: (03 9419 0277)
Seduce: (02 9517 8888)
Sportsgirl: (sportsgirl.com.au) 1300 250 100
State of Georgia: (03 9429 1254)
Steve Madden www.stevemadden.com.au
Style Stalker: (stylestalker.com/shoponline)
Suboo (02 9211 6457) (suboo.com.au)
Subtitled @ General Pants Co. 02 9290 0800
Suburban: (03 9421 5566)
SUNDAY by Andrea & Joen: (andreaandjoen.com) (02 9331 8828)
Sunny Girl: (sunnygirl.com.au)
SUPRE: (supre.com.au) (02 9550 4200)
Swatch: (03 8844 3300)
Target: (1300 130 000) (target.com.au)
Temt: (temt.com.au) (1800 098 022)
tilkah: www.tilkah.com.au
This Is Genevieve: (thisisgenevieve.com)
Tony Bianco: (03 8413 3400)
Toi et moi: www.toietmoi.com.au
Totem: (03 9804 7110)
Truese: (02 9281 5282)
Urban Originals: (02 9460 4033)
Uscari (uscari.com.au)
Valleygirl: (02 9630 9500) (valleygirl.com.au)
Vans: (vans.net.au)
Volcom: (02 9939 8280)
Walnut Melbourne
Windsor Smith (https://www.windsorsmith.com/)
Wish: (wish.com.au)
Wittner: (1300 137 463)
Wrangler: (03 9482 7133)
Cameo (1300 471178)
Boston Babe (03 9645 1555)
Amorette www.amorette.com.au
Muska Ink www.muskaink.com
Story by tang (02 9380 2002)
Patagonia (03 5261 4420) www.pantagonia.com.au
Motel www.motelrocksoz.com.au
Casio (1300 768 112)

comments powered by Disqus

Related articles

 

just in

 

Dolly HQ Blog

Lisa

I am not a runner

12:07PM, Apr 2 2014 Lisa

For most of my life, I uttered this sentence more than any other – well, if you ...
Jacqui

For the love of books

11:26AM, Mar 18 2014 Jacqui

Jacqui talks us through her favourite books, ever! (Which you obviously need to ...
Rebecca

Pimples, be gone

1:44PM, Mar 17 2014 Rebecca

Ever wonder what your pimples mean? Bec finds out what is causing them and how t...
 
 
more from the team
dolly instagram
  • Hearting #OneDirection's special edition fragrance, That Moment, sooooo much! 💗

    dolly Hearting #OneDirection's special edition fragrance, That Moment, sooooo much! 💗

    more from the team
  • Did you know that the #divergent key ring that comes with the new issue of #dollymag glows in the dark? #toocoolforwords #neversleepingagain #nofilter #yesseriously

    dolly Did you know that the #divergent key ring that comes with the new issue of #dollymag glows in the dark? #toocoolforwords #neversleepingagain #nofilter #yesseriously

    more from the team
  • Easter fun just landed at DOLLY HQ! Delish! What's your fave Easter treat? Easter eggs? Hot cross buns? Or a bit of everything? 🐰

    dolly Easter fun just landed at DOLLY HQ! Delish! What's your fave Easter treat? Easter eggs? Hot cross buns? Or a bit of everything? 🐰

    more from the team
  • YOU! You HAVE to see @codysimpson new video! Head to dolly.com.au to check it out and tell us what you think #surfboard

    dolly YOU! You HAVE to see @codysimpson new video! Head to dolly.com.au to check it out and tell us what you think #surfboard

    more from the team
  • Star of 'The Face' on Fox8, Sarah, stars in our special autumn fashion shoot, out today! Go Team Naomi!! #dollymag #teamnaomi #thefaceau @sarahtilleke @alissajaythomas

    dolly Star of 'The Face' on Fox8, Sarah, stars in our special autumn fashion shoot, out today! Go Team Naomi!! #dollymag #teamnaomi #thefaceau @sarahtilleke @alissajaythomas

    more from the team
  • OK guys, time to ‘fess up – which faction did you get? And what did you think of the movie? Get your huge ‘Divergent’ fix in the new issue of DOLLY, out today! #dollymag #divergent

    dolly OK guys, time to ‘fess up – which faction did you get? And what did you think of the movie? Get your huge ‘Divergent’ fix in the new issue of DOLLY, out today! #dollymag #divergent

    more from the team
  • Spotted: Grumpy Cat on the red carpet of the MTV Movie Awards, rockin' Pharrell's hat almost as good as the man himself. #bestdressed #mtvmovieawards

    dolly Spotted: Grumpy Cat on the red carpet of the MTV Movie Awards, rockin' Pharrell's hat almost as good as the man himself. #bestdressed #mtvmovieawards

    more from the team
  • Obsessed with #theojames? Read all about him in the new #dollymag on sale TODAY!

    dolly Obsessed with #theojames? Read all about him in the new #dollymag on sale TODAY!

    more from the team
  • Our Beauty Ed @GyanYankovich is starting the office Easter Countdown today. How cute is this bunny ears headband?

    dolly Our Beauty Ed @GyanYankovich is starting the office Easter Countdown today. How cute is this bunny ears headband?

    more from the team
  • Out today! The new issue of #dollymag! There's 10 posters, a bonus key ring and a whole lotta great articles!

    dolly Out today! The new issue of #dollymag! There's 10 posters, a bonus key ring and a whole lotta great articles!

    more from the team